is a vitamin supplement that includes a few types of vitamin D. Vitamin D can be derived from fish liver oil, milk, egg yolks, and other animal products, but it can also come from plant sources. According to Peta, Vitamin D2 is typically vegan. Vitamin D3 may be from an animal source. All the D vitamins can be in creams, lotions, other cosmetics, vitamins and more.

Browse the Ingredient archive. Bookmark the permalink.
Sign up for the mailing list for updates on new releases and live shows.