BIOTIN

a source of vitamin B7, and sometimes known as vitamin H, can be derived from milk, plants and vegetables, or be synthesized. There are many vegan products containing biotin that is not sourced from animals. Please contact the manufacturer to find out the source of biotin.

Browse the Ingredient archive. Bookmark the permalink.
Loading...
Sign up for the mailing list for updates on new releases and live shows.