VITAMIN B7

also known as biotin, vitamin H, coenzyme R, and vitamin B factor, can be derived from milk, plants and vegetables, or be synthesized. There are many vegan products containing vitamin B7 not sourced from animals. Please contact the manufacturer to find out the source of vitamin B7.

Browse the Ingredient archive. Bookmark the permalink.
Loading...
Sign up for the mailing list for updates on new releases and live shows.